Church Staff

       null Immanuel Lutheran Church - STAFF

 

null  Carl Repp, DCE Youth & Family Ministry                                                                       512-619-9366    Carlrepp@gmail.com

null  Michelle Zwernemann, Pastoral Assistant                                       979-542-2918   Immanuel @immanuelgiddings.net

                                 
null   
Phil Appel, Business Manager                                                            979-542-2918   Accountant@immanuelgiddings.net

null  Leann McClain, Music Director                                                                   979-542-3319  Lmcclain@immanuelgiddings.net

                                   
null  
Denise Santella,  Church Secretary                                                      979-542-2918   Secretary@immanuelgiddings.net


 null  Stanley Schimank, Maintenance & Property                                  979-542-2918    Immanuel@immanuelgiddings.net
                        

null  Gwen Kemp, Part-time Church Receptionist                                   979-542-2918  Secretary@immanuelgiddings.net
                              

null  Troy Mitschke, Part-time Business Office Assistant                                               979-540-8331  Tkmhorns@msn.com
 

null     Christie Mitschke, Part-time Ministry Coordinator                            979-540-9989   Christmom611@hotmail.com

 

                                              Howard Hobratschk, Part-Time Maint. & Property                979-542-2918    Immanuel@immanuelgiddings.net

Pages